Jarred Brooke
Chair
Extension Wildlife Specialist
Purdue University
jmbrooke@purdue.edu

 

Bronson Strickland
Past Chair
Associate Extension Professor/Wildlife Specialist
Department of Wildlife, Fisheries, & Aquaculture
Mississippi State University
bstrickland@cfr.msstate.edu
Cassie Young
4-H Agent
University of Tennessee &
Tennessee State University Extension
Tennessee State University
whep.org@gmail.com
Emily Perdue
Extension Specialist
4H Youth Agriculture
West Virginia University Extension Service
West Virginia University
emily.perdue@mail.wvu.edu
Adam Janke
Extension Wildlife Specialist
Assistant Professor
Iowa State University
ajanke@iastate.edu
Sheldon Owen
Extension Wildlife Specialist
West Virginia University Extension Service
West Virginia University
sheldon.owen@mail.wvu.edu
Drew Ricketts
Assistant Professor of Wildlife and Outdoors Management
Kansas State University
arickett@ksu.edu
John Tomecek
Assistant Professor and Extension Wildlife Specialist
Texas A&M University
tomecek@tamu.edu
Jordan Nanney
State Agency Representative
Supervisory Wildlife Forester
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
Jordan.Nanney@tn.gov
FaceBook   FFA   4-H