Adam Janke
Chair
Extension Wildlife Specialist
Assistant Professor
Iowa State University
ajanke@iastate.edu
Jarred Brooke
Past-Chair
Extension Wildlife Specialist
Purdue University
jmbrooke@purdue.edu

 

Drew Ricketts
Assistant Professor of Wildlife and Outdoors Management
Kansas State University
arickett@ksu.edu
Emily Perdue
Extension Specialist
4H Youth Agriculture
West Virginia University Extension Service
West Virginia University
emily.perdue@mail.wvu.edu
Cassie Young
John Tomecek
Assistant Professor and Extension Wildlife Specialist
Texas A&M University
tomecek@tamu.edu
Ashley Long
Assistant Professor and Extension Wildlife Specialist
Lousiana State University
amlong@agcenter.lsu.edu 
Jordan Nanney
State Agency Representative
Supervisory Wildlife Forester
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
Jordan.Nanney@tn.gov
FaceBook   FFA   4-H