Jarred Brooke
Chair
Extension Wildlife Specialist
Purdue University
Email: jmbrooke@purdue.edu
Bronson Strickland
Past Chair
Associate Extension Professor/Wildlife Specialist
Department of Wildlife, Fisheries, & Aquaculture
Mississippi State University
Email: bstrickland@cfr.msstate.edu
Cassie Young
4-H Agent
University of Tennessee &
Tennessee State University Extension
Tennessee State University
Email: whep.org@gmail.com
Emily Perdue
Extension Specialist
4H Youth Agriculture
West Virginia University Extension Service
West Virginia University
Email: emily.perdue@mail.wvu.edu
Adam Janke
Extension Wildlife Specialist
Assistant Professor
Iowa State University
Email: ajanke@iastate.edu
Sheldon Owen
Extension Wildlife Specialist
West Virginia University Extension Service
West Virginia University
Email: sheldon.owen@mail.wvu.edu
Drew Ricketts
Assistant Professor of Wildlife and Outdoors Management
Kansas State University
Email: arickett@ksu.edu
John Tomecek
Assistant Professor and Extension Wildlife Specialist
Texas A&M University
Email: tomecek@tamu.edu
Jordan Nanney
State Agency Representative
Supervisory Wildlife Forester
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
Email: Jordan.Nanney@tn.gov
FaceBook   FFA   4-H